Fayetteville’s first African American Mayor Marshall Pitts interviews many members of the current City Council including Fayetteville’s second and current African American Mayor Mitch Colvin.

Mayor Mitch Colvin

Councilman Larry Wright

Councilman Johnny Dawkins

Councilwoman Shakeyla Ingram

Councilwoman Kathy Jensen

Councilwoman Yvonne Kinston

Councilman DJ Haire

FPD Chief Gina Hawkins

Fay City Attorney Karen McDonald

Fay City Manager Doug Hewitt

Councilman Chris Davis

Regional Judges and Government Officials
Commissioner Glenn Adams, interviewer

Judge Frances McDuffie

Judge Cheri Siler-Mack

Judge Stephen Stokes

Judge Tiffany Whitfield

Chief Justice Cheri Beasley

Superior Court Judge Tiffany Peguise-Powers
Judge Ed Pone

Chief District Court Judge Toni King

Hope Mills Mayor Pro Tem
Dr Kenjuana McCray

Judge Gale Adams
Former Mayor Marshall Pitts

Cumberland County School Board
Jimmy Harvey, interviewer

Alicia Chilsolm

Greg West

Carrie Sutton

Judy Musgrave

Donna Vann

Charles McKellar

DeAnna Jones

Nathan Warfel

Additional Interviews
Jimmy Harvey, interviewer

Larry Dobbins
Mayor of Spring Lake

Ennis Wright
Cumberland County Sheriff

Lisa Scales
Cumberland County Clerk of Court

Charles Evans – Chairman
Cumberland County Commissioners

Toni Stewart
Cumberland County Commissioners

Dr. Jeanette Council
Cumberland County Commissioner

Attorney Glenn Adams
Cumberland County Commissioners

Additional Interviews

Supt. Dr T.C. Leak
Dr Carl Brinkley, Jr, Interviewer

Dr. Aaron Johnson
Dr Carl Brinkley, Jr, Interviewer

Pastor Perry B. Irby
Dr Carl Brinkley, Jr, Interviewer

Tribute to Dr. W. T. Brown
Legendary Football Standout Charles Baggett, Interviewer

Former FSU Chancellor Dr. Willis McLeod
Councilman DJ Haire, Interviewer

WEWO 1460 AM / 92.5 FM Laurinburg, NC (Scotland County)
Rev Essie Davis, interviewer

James Thomas
Former Police Officer

Betty Blue Gholston
Scotland County Commissioner

Rick Singletary
Chairman Scotland County Board of Education

Rev Darrell BJ Gibson
Scotland County Board of Commissioners

Mary Evans
Laurinburg, Mayor Pro Tem

Dr Watson
Watson Family Dentistry

Dr JW Gorham
First Black Mayor of Wagram

Current track